top of page

FUN | Galentine's Day Hair with Bobi

If you hate the term "Galentine's" then your friends aren't fun enough.

Sorry, said it.



Of course I love a romantic night out with Jay - and we do that every year - but a girl's night out (or in!) is just so much fun! I mean, seriously, any excuse to make a cheese board and drink wine and I'm there.




Now let's talk about the hair situation.




When I was younger I had so much fun experimenting with new hair styles and for some reason as I got older I just started wearing it either piled in a top knot on my head or completely down. I recently discovered Bobi bobby pins and have been having so much fun with new hairstyles again.


Bobi has a ton of colors that allow you match your hair color and best of all, they don't budge. I have a lot of hair but it's very thin so bobby pins tend to slide around on me, but these stay put.




Right now you can get 20% at Bobi with code GALDAY20


*Bobi bobby pins were gifted - sales through Bobi links are not commissionable. Opinions are my own.




xx




bottom of page